Resident Reporters 2018                 

SASGOG is excited to congratulate the following ten Resident Reporters who will attend the SASGOG Annual Meeting and ACOG Scientific Session in Austin, TX taking place on April 29th and 30th.

 Abigail Burns, MD  Brighman and Women's Hospital / Massachusetts General Hospital
 Sharlay Butler, MD  McGaw Northwestern
 Mary Friedman, MD  Brown University
 Stephanie Higgins, MD  University of Connecticut
 Sarah Lambeth, MD  Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center 
 Caitlin Martin, MD  University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
 Kelsey Rose, MD  UCLA
 Brittany Sanford, MD  George Washington University Hospital
 Erin Shiv, MD  Naval Medical Center San Diego
 Anar Yukhayev, MD  North Shore and LIJ at Northwell Health