2019 SASGOG Faculty Award

In recognition of their commitment to excellence in clinical care of women and career development of academic specialist in obstetrics and gynecology.

Valerie Altmann, MD 
Northwell Health/Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell 
Karen Ashby, MD 
MacDonald Women’s Hospital 
Karli Boggs, MD 
LSUSOM – Ob/Gyn 
Alison Brooks, MD 
Dell Medical School 
Katherine Bunge, MD, MPH 
UPMC Magee-Women’s Hospital 
Ann Chang, MD 
University of Hawaii 
Kelli Daniels, MD 
Drexel University College of Medicine 
Elizabeth Deans, MD, MPH 
Duke University Medical Center 
Luther Gaston, MD 
University of Wisconsin-Madison 
John Horton, M.D. 
Emory University 
Roxanne Jamshidi, MD 
The George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences 
Kathy Jorda, MD 
Oregon Health and Science University 
Dorota Kowalska, MD 
Stony Brook Medicine 
Yvette Lacoursiere, MD 
UC San Diego 
Dominick LoBraico, DO 
Monmouth Medical Center 
Mary Marnach, MD 
Mayo Clinic Rochester 
Kathleen Mehari, MD 
Michigan Medicine (University of Michigan) 
Erin Niemasik, MD 
Kaiser San Francisco 
Jaclyn Nunziato, MD 
Carilion Clinic/Virginia Tech-Carilion School of Medicine 
Alexander Ormond, III, MD 
Summa Health- Akron Campus 
Trina Pagano, MD 
Cleveland Clinic Akron General 
Laura Parks, MD 
University of Kansas 
Celeste Pottorff, DO 
University of Arizona College of Medicine – Phoenix 
Robyn A. Puleo, DO 
Dartmouth-Hitchock Medical Center 
Amy Ravin, M.D. 
Saint Louis University School of Medicine 
Navdeesh Reiners, MD 
Stanford University 
Jessica Rose, MD 
New York University 
Gerard Roy, MD 
University of Connecticut Residency Program in Obstetrics and Gynecology 
Sarah Shaffer, DO, MME 
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics 
Christopher Sizemore, DO, FACOG 
Vanderbilt University Medical Center 
Ashley Veade, MD 
Washington University School of Medicine 
Krista Wagoner, MD 
Audra Williams, MD 
University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)