2019 SASGOG Resident Faculty Award 

In recognition of their academic accomplishments and their interest in achieving excellence as an academic specialist in obstetrics and gynecology. 
Sima Baalbaki, MD 
University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB) 
Catherine Beatty, MD 
Tufts Medical Center 
Lauren Brown, MD 
Medical Univ. of SC 
Elena Bryce, MD 
Stanford University 
Anthony Canestraro, MD 
University of Arizona College of Medicine - Phoenix 
Kathleen Cohen, MD 
Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University/Women & Infants Hospital of Rhode Island 
Lara Delamater, MD 
University of Colorado 
Alison Dixon, MD 
Loyola University 
Alisa Eanes, MD 
Nicole Edison, MD 
New York University 
Tajh Ferguson, MD 
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center 
Ryley Greenbaum, DO 
Cleveland Clinic Akron General 
Ellery Jaclyn Greenberg, MD 
DMC/Wayne State University Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology 
Isabel Greenfield, MD 
Kaiser San Francisco 
Tara Higgins, MD 
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center 
Esther Hirschhorn, MD 
Northwell Health/Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell 
Radhika Hombalegowda, MD 
Monmouth Medical Center 
Eboni Jones, MD 
Lehigh Valley Health Network 
Jasmine Kalsi, MD 
Baylor College of Medicine 
Maria Raquel Kronen, MD 
Adventist Health White Memorial 
Sarah Lederhandler, MD 
UC San Diego 
Amie Leaverton, MD 
Oregon Health and Science University 
Kimberly Malloy, MD 
Carilion Clinic/Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine 
Shawn Mattson, MD 
Drexel University College of Medicine 
Jessica Norton, MD 
Washington University School of Medicine 
Danielle Ogez, MD 
University of Hawaii 
Laura Parisi, MD 
University of Kansas 
Lindsey Pflugner, MD 
The George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences 
Versha Pleasant, MD, MPH 
Michigan Medicine (University of Michigan) 
Dijana Poljak, MD 
Stony Brook Medicine 
Hope Richards, MD, MHA 
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics 
Emily Rosen, MD 
University of Wisconsin-Madison 
Jheel Shah, MD 
Summa Health- Akron Campus 
Carolyn Smith-Lin, MD 
Boston Medical Center 
Sruti Surugucchi Durai, M.D. 
Saint Louis University School of Medicine 
Ann Tucker, MD 
Duke University Medical Center 
Chelsea Velasquez, MD 
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston 
Kristen Venuti, MD 
UPMC Magee-Women's Hospital 
Beth Wagner, MD 
Mayo Clinic Rochester 
Alexandre West, MD 
University of Connecticut Residency Program in Obstetrics and Gynecology 
Marisa Young, MD, PhD 
Emory University 
Katelin Zahn, MD 
University of North Carolina School of Medicine