2020 SASGOG Resident Award

In recognition of their academic accomplishments and their interest in achieving excellence as an academic specialist in obstetrics and gynecology.

Emma Balfanz MD
Indiana University School of Medicine
Emily Barrows MD
Virginia Commonwealth University
Sean Bergsten DO
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Alison Bialecki MD
University of Chicago
Rebecka Bogue MD
Loyola University Medical Center
Jewel Brown MD
University of South Florida
Emily Cassell MD
Ohio State University Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Talia Coney MD
Medical College of Wisconsin
Allison Conn MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Ariana Dagdag MD
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
Philip Dayley DO
Summa Health
Katherine DeJong MD
Oregon Health Science University
Kelly DiMattio MD
The University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School
Viviana Ellis MD
Univ of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Kaitlin Elsenheimer MD
Creighton University School of Medicine (Phoenix) Program
Anna Fleischman MD
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Kacie Fox MD
University of Hawaii
Cheryl Godcharles MD
Thomas Jefferson University
Victoria Guerrero-Gorman MD
Virginia Tech Carilion – Carilion Clinic
Leah Henke MD
University of Minnesota
Alyssa Herrmann MD
Cleveland Clinic
Hannah Hughes MD
University of Connecticut
Jessica Hughes MD
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Katherine Hyon MD
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Erin Inman MD
University of Michigan
Jie Jiao MD
Wayne State University School of Medicine
Fariha Khan DO
Monmouth Medical Center
Roxanne Lamarre MD
University of Texas Medical Branch
Patricia Lenihan MD
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Caitlin LInscheid MD, PhD
University of Kansas
Heather Lopez MD
Washington University School of Medicine
Jacob Martin MD
University of Kentucky
Meghan McMahon MD
Johns Hopkins University
Ana Mendia MD
University of Florida Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Vandene Miller-Adams MD
University of Florida-Pensacola at Ascension Sacred Heart
Stephanie Mishaw MD
Texas Tech HSC El Paso
Kelsey Musselman MD
New York – Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medicine
Andrea Nanez MD
Kaiser Foundation Hospital San Francisco
Crystal Nhieu MD
LSUSOM – Obstetrics & Gynecology
Rachel O’Connell MD
University of Rochester Medical Center
Danielle O’Rourke-Suchoff MD
Boston Medical Center
Charlotte Page MD
Duke University Hospital, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Doreen Panzarella MD, MPH
Stony Brook Medicine
Meredith Pavicic MD
Dartmouth-HItchcock Medical Center
Daniela Pino MD
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Permian Basin
Amanda Poe MD
Tufts Medical Center
Alexsandra Polic MD
University of South Florida Morsani College of Medicine
Markeiya Polite MD
LSU Health Sciences Center
Colleen Pollitzer MD
Northwell Health/Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell
Nina Ragunanthan MD
Avani Raythatha MD
The George Washington University
Allie Regens MD
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Kali Rivas MD
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Nina Rivera MD
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Leah Rondon MD
Emory University
Erika Ryan MD
New York University
Lucy Sanders MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Sarah Schultz MD
Creighton University
Katelin Sisler MD
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
Erin Swor MD
University of California, San Diego
Elizabeth Tarsi MD
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Claire Tobias MD
New York Presbyterian – Columbia 

Porshia Underwood MD
University of Colorado
 Alejandra Vega MD
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine
Catherine Voorhees MD
Chi-Fong Wang MD
Brown/Women & Infants
Alyssa (Brooke) Watkins MD
Mayo Clinic
Avery Whitis MD
University of Iowa
Adrienne Wiggins MD
Medical Univ. of SC, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Mark Wilcox MD