2020 Faculty Award Nominations

The SASGOG Faculty Award was established in 2016 to honor a faculty member for their dedication and commitment to the ideals of being an academic generalist. Specifically, the faculty member selected for this honor should exhibit excellence in clinical care of women, mentorship and career development of academic specialists, and research/scholarship  in general obstetrics and gynecology.  We encourage all SASGOG supporting institutions  to submit the name of their faculty candidate to SASGOG.
Nominations for the 2020 Faculty Awards will open in early spring 2020 and will close May 1.  We will post the submission link to this page when it is available.